ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems 维护医院所有药品的库存。 的主要功能 ePharmacy Systems 是采购申请,GRN录入,门诊柜台销售,住院问题/退货,部门问题,供应商退货,门票 - 可退还/不可退回,调整问题/收据

购买药物的方式虽然由购买选项处理。 ePharmacy Systems 将能够根据消费模式或重新订购级别以及每日要求生成采购申请。 采购部门将准备物料的采购订单。 在收到供应商的物品后,药房将准备好收据单(收货湾),详细说明批号,有效期和MRP。 一旦检查并验证了物品,就可以发布GRN,这将更新物品的库存。

ePharmacy Systems 将能够同时进行门诊销售和患者问题。 住院问题将根据从病房输入的药物订单完成。 虽然提出问题选项可用于发出替代项而不是请求项。

如果门诊选择返回,则可以选择仅针对该问题作出回报。 只有批准的批次才会被收回作为退货。

所有住院病人返回条目都要在账单准备和病人出院前完成。 退货条目将输入药房将验证和发布的病房。

还将提供规定,以便向医院的其他部门提出问题。 这些问题可以针对缩进或没有缩进。

如果要求向供应商退回少量药品,则药房将准备供应商返还的门票。

调整发行和调整收据选项也将用于平衡计算机库存和实际实际库存,但这些调整只能通过授权进行。

没有网络连接

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems maintains the inventory of all the drug item of the hospital. Primary functions of the ePharmacy Systems are Purchase Requisition, GRN Entry, Outpatient Counter Sale, Inpatient Issue/Return, Department Issue, Supplier Return, Gate Pass – Returnable /Non-returnable,Adjustment Issue / Receipt

 

The purchase of the drugs is though handled by the Purchase option. ePharmacy Systems will be able to generate purchase requisitions as per the consumption pattern or reorder level based and also as per daily requirements. The Purchase department will prepare the purchase order for the items. On receiving of items from the supplier the pharmacy store will prepare the Good Receipt Note (Receiving Bay) with details of Batch No, expiry date and MRP. Once the items are inspected and verified the GRN can be posted which will update the stock of the items.

ePharmacy Systems will be able to make both out-patient sale and in patient issues. The inpatient issues will be done based on the drug orders entered from ward. While making an issue option will be available to issue a substitute item instead of the requested item.

In case of returns of outpatient option will be available to make a return against the issue only. Only batches issued will be allowed to be taken back as return.

All inpatient returns entries are to be done before bill preparation and discharge of the patient. The return entries will be entered in wards which the pharmacy will verify and post.

Provision will also be available to make issues to other departments in the hospital. These issues can be made against an indent or without an indent also.

If it is required to return few medicines to the supplier, a supplier return is accompanied by a Gate pass will be prepared by the Pharmacy.

Adjustment Issue and adjustment receipt option will also be provided to balance to the computer stock with the actual physical stock, though these adjustments will have to be done by authorization only.

No Internet Connection