ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems يحافظ على جرد كل بند المخدرات في المستشفى. الوظائف الأساسية لل ePharmacy Systems طلبات الشراء ، دخول GRN ، بيع العداد الخارجي ، إصدار / إرجاع المرضى الداخليين ، إصدار الإدارة ، إرجاع المورد ، ممر البوابة - قابل للإرجاع / غير قابل للإرجاع ، إصدار / تسوية الاستلام

يتم التعامل مع شراء الأدوية من خلال خيار الشراء. ePharmacy Systems ستتمكن من إنشاء طلبات الشراء وفقًا لنمط الاستهلاك أو مستوى إعادة الطلب ، وكذلك وفقًا للمتطلبات اليومية. سيقوم قسم المشتريات بإعداد أمر الشراء للعناصر. عند استلام المواد من المورد ، يقوم مخزن الصيدلية بإعداد مذكرة استلام جيدة (Receiving Bay) مع تفاصيل رقم الدفعة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية و MRP. وبمجرد فحص البنود والتحقق منها ، يمكن نشر GRN والتي ستقوم بتحديث مخزون العناصر.

ePharmacy Systems سوف تكون قادرة على جعل كل من بيع المرضى الخارجيين وقضايا المرضى. سيتم تنفيذ قضايا المرضى الداخليين بناء على أوامر الأدوية التي تم إدخالها من الجناح. بينما سيتوفر خيار إصدار مشكلة لإصدار عنصر بديل بدلاً من العنصر المطلوب.

في حالة عودة العيادات الخارجية سيكون الخيار متاحًا لتحقيق عائد ضد المشكلة فقط. سيتم السماح بالدفعات التي تم إصدارها فقط كإرجاع.

يجب أن تتم جميع إدخالات المرضى الداخليين قبل إعداد الفواتير وتصريف المريض. سيتم إدخال إدخالات المرتجعات في العنابر التي ستقوم الصيدلية بالتحقق منها ونشرها.

كما سيتوفر توفير لإيصال القضايا إلى الإدارات الأخرى في المستشفى. يمكن إجراء هذه المشكلات ضد مسافة بادئة أو بدون مسافة بادئة أيضًا.

إذا كان مطلوبًا إعادة عدد قليل من الأدوية إلى المورد ، ستقوم الصيدلية بإعداد عائد المورد مصحوبًا ببطاقة مرور.

تسوية وسيتم أيضا توفير خيار إصدار وإيصال التعديل لتحقيق التوازن في مخزون الكمبيوتر مع المخزون الفعلي الفعلي ، على الرغم من أن هذه التعديلات يجب أن تتم عن طريق التفويض فقط.

لا اتصال إنترنت

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems maintains the inventory of all the drug item of the hospital. Primary functions of the ePharmacy Systems are Purchase Requisition, GRN Entry, Outpatient Counter Sale, Inpatient Issue/Return, Department Issue, Supplier Return, Gate Pass – Returnable /Non-returnable,Adjustment Issue / Receipt

 

The purchase of the drugs is though handled by the Purchase option. ePharmacy Systems will be able to generate purchase requisitions as per the consumption pattern or reorder level based and also as per daily requirements. The Purchase department will prepare the purchase order for the items. On receiving of items from the supplier the pharmacy store will prepare the Good Receipt Note (Receiving Bay) with details of Batch No, expiry date and MRP. Once the items are inspected and verified the GRN can be posted which will update the stock of the items.

ePharmacy Systems will be able to make both out-patient sale and in patient issues. The inpatient issues will be done based on the drug orders entered from ward. While making an issue option will be available to issue a substitute item instead of the requested item.

In case of returns of outpatient option will be available to make a return against the issue only. Only batches issued will be allowed to be taken back as return.

All inpatient returns entries are to be done before bill preparation and discharge of the patient. The return entries will be entered in wards which the pharmacy will verify and post.

Provision will also be available to make issues to other departments in the hospital. These issues can be made against an indent or without an indent also.

If it is required to return few medicines to the supplier, a supplier return is accompanied by a Gate pass will be prepared by the Pharmacy.

Adjustment Issue and adjustment receipt option will also be provided to balance to the computer stock with the actual physical stock, though these adjustments will have to be done by authorization only.

No Internet Connection