نحن نهتم,

وبالتالي نحن في الرعاية الصحية

eClinic Systems هو برنامج إدارة الممارسة الطبية التي تتعامل مع العمليات اليومية للممارسة الطبية. يسمح برنامج eClinic للمستخدمين بالتقاط المعلومات السكانية للمرضى ، وتحديد مواعيد المواعيد ، والحفاظ على قوائم بدفع التأمين ، وتنفيذ مهام إعداد الفواتير ، وإنشاء التقارير. eClinic systems تم تصميمه لجميع أحجام العيادات الطبية وشركات الفوترة الطبية التابعة لطرف ثالث. يتوفر البرنامج في كل من التثبيتات المثبتة على الموقع أو السحابة.

eClinic

تفاصيل وحدات النظام

eClinic Systems غالبًا ما تتضمن مكونًا للتقويم أو جدولة موعد عبر الإنترنت يتيح للموظفين إنشاء الزيارات القادمة للمريض وتتبعها. غالبًا ما يتم تمييز البرامج عن طريق ما إذا كانت تسمح بالحجز المزدوج ، أو ما إذا كانت تستخدم جدولة أو نموذج حجز. غالبًا ما يتم ترميز الجداول باللون للسماح لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية (مثل الأطباء والممرضين والمساعدين) بتحديد كتل الوقت أو مجموعات المرضى بسهولة.

الإدارة خارج السريرية ، غالباً ما يبدأ التقاط التركيبة السكانية للمرضى عندما يملأ مريض جديد مخطط معلومات المريض. تتضمن هذه المعلومات اسم المريض وعنوانه ومعلومات الاتصال به وتاريخ ميلاده وصاحب العمل ومعلومات التأمين. عادةً ما يقوم الموظفون الممارسون بإدخال هذه المعلومات في البرنامج.

التأمين والفوترة ، الفواتير المباشرة لجميع مرضى OPD مع تفاصيل معلومات المريض ، الخدمات المقدمة على أساس يومي مثل الإجراءات ، الفحوصات المخبرية ، الأشعة السينية ، الموجات فوق الصوتية ، الأدوية الخ. قد يتحقق البرنامج تلقائيا من أهلية المريض للحصول على فوائد مع شركة التأمين باستخدام اتصال تبادل البيانات الإلكتروني القياسي.

بعد تفريغ المريض ، يمكن إنشاء ملخص التفريغ تلقائيًا بمجرد الضغط على بعض المفاتيح. بيانات المختبر يمكن استيرادها تلقائيا. يمكن تعيين التنسيق القياسي الحكيم التخصص.

كما يتم اختبار الاختبار في طلب الاستقبال يتم إرسالها تلقائيا إلى قسم المختبر. يمكن أن يقوم قسم المختبر بتغذية النتيجة لاحقًا وطباعة تقارير جذابة.

يمكن إدارة صيدلية كاملة من خلال هذه الوحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن ربطه بالفواتير الرئيسية. أثناء قيام المريض بتجميع الأدوية من متجر الصيدليات ، سيتم تحويل رسومه تلقائيًا إلى فواتير المرضى.

يحافظ على تاريخ جميع المرضى. يمكن إجراء مزيد من تحليل البيانات في أي مجال يتتبع أرقام ICD / يوم سرير لكل مستشار وسجلات MRD أخرى.

عادةً ما تحتوي برامج eClinic على إمكانيات إعداد التقارير للسماح للمستخدمين باستخراج البيانات التفصيلية عن الأداء المالي والتاريخ الطبي للمرضى. غالبًا ما توفر eClinic تقارير ما قبل الإعداد وكذلك تسمح للمستخدمين بتصميم تقاريرهم الخاصة. في بعض الحالات ، وظيفة الإبلاغ عن واجهات eClinic مع أنظمة دعم القرار أو لديها وظيفة مماثلة مضمنة.

الحساب المالي المتكامل لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات المحاسبة يمكن تغذية جميع المشتريات والمصروفات والدفعات في هذه الوحدة. يمكن استلام الإيصالات مباشرة من قسم الفوترة لدى OPD إلى قسم المحاسبة.

اعرف كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في الحصول على نتائج أفضل
لممارساتك الطبية

إليك الطريقة eClinic Systems يسلم النتائج

  • قواعد قواعد العمل

    نحن نستخدم محركات قواعدنا السريرية وقواعد العمل لدينا لتنظيم ومواءمة بيانات المرضى مع مقاييس الجودة المحددة التي تتحملها.

  • تحديد تحليل البيانات

    نقوم بتحليل البيانات لتحديد واختبار أكثر الوسائل فعالية لإشراك أنواع مختلفة من المرضى.

  • توحيد تحويل البيانات

    نقوم بتحويل بياناتك إلى سير عمل موحد وموحّد لفرق الرعاية ، مع الدمج مع النظام الأساسي لصحة السكان للقضاء على الدوران بين الأنظمة.

  • تخصيص تقرير التحليلات

    نحن نقدم لوحات المعلومات والتحليلات المخصصة لتتبع وإدارة التكاليف والاستفادة والنتائج.

الشهادات

اعرف كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في الحصول على نتائج أفضل
لممارساتك الطبية

من نحن

تعد شركة Adroit Infosystems شركة رائدة في مجال تطوير برمجيات الرعاية الصحية ومقرها في الولايات المتحدة ، ولدى Adroit Infosystems مركز تطوير خارجي حديث في NOIDA ، DELHI NCR ، الهند. اليوم ، تعد Adroit Infosystems خيارًا مفضلًا لمجموعة من خدمات تطوير منتجات البرامج في مجالات تطوير مفهوم المنتج الجديد ، وإعادة هندسة المنتجات ، والهجرة ، واختبار الجودة للمنتجات واختبارها ، وتنفيذ المنتج وصيانة المنتج والدعم.

We Care,

hence we are into Healthcare

eClinic Systems is a Medical Practice Management Software that deals with the day-to-day operations of a medical practice. eClinic software allows users to capture patient demographics, schedule appointments, maintain lists of insurance payors, perform billing tasks, and generate reports. eClinic systems is designed for all sizes of medical Clinics and third-party medical billing companies. Software is available in both On-Premise or Cloud based installs.

eClinic

Systems Modules Details

eClinic Systems often include an Online Appointment calendaring or scheduling component that allows staff to create and track upcoming patient visits. Software is often differentiated by whether it allows double-booking, or whether it uses a scheduling or a booking model. Schedules are often color-coded to allow healthcare providers (i.e. doctors, nurses, assistants) to easily identify blocks of time or sets of patients.

Out-Clinical Management, The capture of patient demographics often starts when a new patient fills out a patient information chart. This information includes the patient's name, address and contact information, birthdate, employer, and insurance information. Practice staff typically enter this information into the software.

Insurance and Billing, On-line billing of all OPD patients with details of Patient Information, Services provided on daily basis like Procedures, laboratory tests, X-ray, Ultrasound, Medicines etc. The software may automatically verify the patient's eligibility for receiving benefits with the insurance company using a standard electronic data interchange connection.

After the discharge of a patient, discharge summary can be automatically generated by just pressing a few keys. Laboratory data can automatically be imported. Specialty wise standard format can be set.

As the test is booked at reception request is automatically send to laboratory department. Laboratory depatment can feed the result later and prints attractive reports.

Complete pharmacy shop can be managed through this module. Additionally it can be linked to main billing. As patient collects medicines from pharmacy shop their charges will automatically transfer to patient billing.

Keeps history of all patient. Data analysis can be further done on any field Keeps track of the ICD numbers/Bed days per consultant and other MRD Records.

eClinic software usually contains reporting capabilities to allow users to extract detailed data on financial performance and patient medical histories. eClinic often has both pre-setup reports as well as allow users to design their own, ad-hoc reports. In some cases, the reporting functionality of eClinic interfaces with Decision support systems or has similar functionality built-in.

Integrated Financial Tally ERP Accounting an all purchases, expenses, payments can be fed in this module. Receipts can be directly imported from OPD billing department to accounting department.

Know how we can help you get better results
for your Medical Practices

Here’s how eClinic Systems delivers results

  • Business Rules Engines

    We use our clinical and business rules engines to organize and align patient data to the specific quality metrics you’re held accountable for.

  • Identify Data Analyze

    We analyze data to identify and test the most effective means for engaging different types of patients.

  • Consolidate Transforming Data

    We transform your data into a single, consolidated workflow for care teams, integrating with the population health platform to eliminate swiveling among systems.

  • Customize Analytics Report

    We provide customized dashboards and analytics to track and manage your costs, utilization, and outcomes.

Testimonials

Know how we can help you get better results
for your Medical Practices

About Us

Adroit Infosystems is a leading Healthcare Software Development Company and Headquartered in US, Adroit Infosystems has a state-of-the-art Offshore Development Center in NOIDA, DELHI NCR, India. Today, Adroit Infosystems is a preferred choice for a range of software product development services in the areas of New Product Conceptualization and Development, Product Re-engineering & Migration, Product QA & Testing, Product Implementation and Product Maintenance & Support.