我们关心,

因此,我们进入医疗保健

eClinic Systems 是一种医疗实践管理软件,处理医疗实践的日常运作。 eClinic软件允许用户捕获患者人口统计数据,安排预约,维护保险付款人列表,执行计费任务以及生成报告。 eClinic systems 适用于各种规模的医疗诊所和第三方医疗账单公司。 软件可在内部部署或基于云的安装中使用。

eClinic

系统模块细节

eClinic Systems 通常包括在线约会日历或日程安排组件,允许员工创建和跟踪即将到来的患者访问。 软件通常通过是否允许双重预订,或者是否使用日程安排或预订模式来区分。 时间表通常采用颜色编码,以便医疗保健提供者(即医生,护士,助理)能够轻松识别时间块或患者组。

临床管理,当新患者填写患者信息图表时,通常会开始捕获患者人口统计数据。 此信息包括患者的姓名,地址和联系信息,出生日期,雇主和保险信息。 实践人员通常会将此信息输入软件。

保险和计费,所有OPD患者的在线计费,详细了解患者信息,每天提供的服务,如程序,实验室检查,X光,超声,药品等。该软件可自动验证患者是否有资格获得福利保险公司使用标准的电子数据交换连接。

在患者出院后,只需按几个键即可自动生成出院摘要。 可以自动导入实验室数据。 可以设置专业明智的标准格式。

由于测试是在接待处预订,因此会自动发送给实验室部门。 实验室瘫痪可以在以后提供结果并打印有吸引力的报告。

完整的药店可以通过这个模块进行管理。 此外,它可以链接到主计费。 当患者从药房收集药品时,他们的费用将自动转移到患者账单上。

保留所有患者的病史。 可以在任何领域进一步完成数据分析。跟踪每位顾问的ICD编号/床位天数和其他MRD记录。

eClinic软件通常包含报告功能,允许用户提取有关财务绩效和患者病史的详细数据。 eClinic通常既有预先设置的报告,也允许用户设计自己的临时报告。 在某些情况下,eClinic的报告功能与Decision支持系统接口或内置类似功能。

综合财务计算ERP会计所有购买,费用,支付都可以在此模块中提供。 收据可以直接从OPD计费部门导入会计部门。

知道我们如何帮助您获得更好的结果
为您的医疗实践

就是这样 eClinic Systems 提供结果

  • 业务规则引擎

    我们使用我们的临床和业务规则引擎来组织患者数据并将其与您负责的特定质量指标对齐。

  • 识别数据分析

    我们分析数据以识别和测试吸引不同类型患者的最有效方法。

  • 整合转换数据

    我们将您的数据转换为护理团队的单一整合工作流程,与人口健康平台集成,以消除系统之间的旋转。

  • 自定义分析报告

    我们提供定制的仪表板和分析,以跟踪和管理您的成本,利用率和结果。

证言

知道我们如何帮助您获得更好的结果
为您的医疗实践

关于我们

Adroit Infosystems是一家领先的医疗保健软件开发公司,总部位于美国,Adroit Infosystems在印度DELHI NCR的NOIDA拥有最先进的离岸开发中心。 今天,Adroit Infosystems是新产品概念化和开发,产品重新设计和迁移,产品质量保证和测试,产品实施和产品维护和支持领域的一系列软件产品开发服务的首选。

We Care,

hence we are into Healthcare

eClinic Systems is a Medical Practice Management Software that deals with the day-to-day operations of a medical practice. eClinic software allows users to capture patient demographics, schedule appointments, maintain lists of insurance payors, perform billing tasks, and generate reports. eClinic systems is designed for all sizes of medical Clinics and third-party medical billing companies. Software is available in both On-Premise or Cloud based installs.

eClinic

Systems Modules Details

eClinic Systems often include an Online Appointment calendaring or scheduling component that allows staff to create and track upcoming patient visits. Software is often differentiated by whether it allows double-booking, or whether it uses a scheduling or a booking model. Schedules are often color-coded to allow healthcare providers (i.e. doctors, nurses, assistants) to easily identify blocks of time or sets of patients.

Out-Clinical Management, The capture of patient demographics often starts when a new patient fills out a patient information chart. This information includes the patient's name, address and contact information, birthdate, employer, and insurance information. Practice staff typically enter this information into the software.

Insurance and Billing, On-line billing of all OPD patients with details of Patient Information, Services provided on daily basis like Procedures, laboratory tests, X-ray, Ultrasound, Medicines etc. The software may automatically verify the patient's eligibility for receiving benefits with the insurance company using a standard electronic data interchange connection.

After the discharge of a patient, discharge summary can be automatically generated by just pressing a few keys. Laboratory data can automatically be imported. Specialty wise standard format can be set.

As the test is booked at reception request is automatically send to laboratory department. Laboratory depatment can feed the result later and prints attractive reports.

Complete pharmacy shop can be managed through this module. Additionally it can be linked to main billing. As patient collects medicines from pharmacy shop their charges will automatically transfer to patient billing.

Keeps history of all patient. Data analysis can be further done on any field Keeps track of the ICD numbers/Bed days per consultant and other MRD Records.

eClinic software usually contains reporting capabilities to allow users to extract detailed data on financial performance and patient medical histories. eClinic often has both pre-setup reports as well as allow users to design their own, ad-hoc reports. In some cases, the reporting functionality of eClinic interfaces with Decision support systems or has similar functionality built-in.

Integrated Financial Tally ERP Accounting an all purchases, expenses, payments can be fed in this module. Receipts can be directly imported from OPD billing department to accounting department.

Know how we can help you get better results
for your Medical Practices

Here’s how eClinic Systems delivers results

  • Business Rules Engines

    We use our clinical and business rules engines to organize and align patient data to the specific quality metrics you’re held accountable for.

  • Identify Data Analyze

    We analyze data to identify and test the most effective means for engaging different types of patients.

  • Consolidate Transforming Data

    We transform your data into a single, consolidated workflow for care teams, integrating with the population health platform to eliminate swiveling among systems.

  • Customize Analytics Report

    We provide customized dashboards and analytics to track and manage your costs, utilization, and outcomes.

Testimonials

Know how we can help you get better results
for your Medical Practices

About Us

Adroit Infosystems is a leading Healthcare Software Development Company and Headquartered in US, Adroit Infosystems has a state-of-the-art Offshore Development Center in NOIDA, DELHI NCR, India. Today, Adroit Infosystems is a preferred choice for a range of software product development services in the areas of New Product Conceptualization and Development, Product Re-engineering & Migration, Product QA & Testing, Product Implementation and Product Maintenance & Support.