لبق
Hortonworks
تعتبر Hortonworks هي المزود التجاري الرائد لـ Apache Hadoop ، وهي منصة مفتوحة المصدر لتخزين وتخزين وتحليل كميات كبيرة من البيانات. توفر منصة بيانات Hortonworks أساسًا مفتوحًا ومستقرًا للمؤسسات ونظامًا بيئيًا متناميًا لإنشاء حلول البيانات الكبيرة ونشرها. بالتعاون مع مجتمع Apache ، يعمل Hortonworks على جعل Hadoop أكثر قوة وسهولة في التثبيت والإدارة والاستخدام. توفر Hortonworks برامج الدعم الفني والتدريب وبرامج الشهادات التي لا نظير لها للمؤسسات وشركات دمج الأنظمة وبائعي التقنية.
لبق
MapR
توفر MapR Technologies التوزيع الأسهل ، والأكثر موثوقية ، وأسرع توزيع لـ Hadoop. توفر MapR Advantage Partners تكنولوجيا وخدمات رائدة للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى تحرير قيمة البيانات الكبيرة.
لبق
Syncsort
يوفر Syncsort برامج سريعة وآمنة على مستوى المؤسسات تمتد لحلول Hadoop لتطبيقات الحاسب الآلي. فهي تساعد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على جمع ومعالجة وتوزيع المزيد من البيانات في وقت أقل ، باستخدام موارد أقل وتكاليف أقل.
لبق
Cloudera
تقدم Cloudera منصة حديثة لإدارة البيانات والتحليلات. توفر الشركة نظام Apache Hadoop® الأسرع والأسهل والأكثر أمانًا في العالم لمساعدة الشركات في حل مشاكل الأعمال الأكثر تحديًا مع البيانات. كما أن لديها أكبر نظام بيئي شريك لمنصة البيانات الحديثة والتحليلات المبنية على Apache Hadoop®.
لبق
BMC
تعتبر BMC شركة رائدة عالمياً في مجال حلول البرمجيات التي تساعد تكنولوجيا المعلومات على تحويل الشركات الرقمية إلى ميزة تنافسية تنافسية في عالم الأعمال. تم تصميم مجموعة حلول إدارة المشاريع الرقمية الخاصة بالشركة من أجل جعل الأعمال الرقمية سريعة وسلسة ومحسنة. من الحواسيب المركزية إلى الأجهزة المحمولة إلى السحابة وما وراءها ، تجمع BMC بين الابتكار الرقمي عالي السرعة والتصنيع القوي لتقنية المعلومات ، مما يتيح لعملائها توفير تجارب مستخدم بديهية مع الأداء الأمثل والتكلفة والامتثال والإنتاجية. تخدم حلول BMC أكثر من عملاء 15,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك 82 في المائة من Fortune 500®.
لبق
DataStax
DataStax هو الخبير الرائد في Apache Cassandra ، وهي قاعدة بيانات رائدة وقابلة للتطوير وقابلة للتطوير لمعالجة المعاملات. تقدم DataStax البرامج والدعم والخدمات.
لبق
Talend
يوفر Talend تكامل أن المقاييس حقا. من المشاريع الصغيرة إلى التطبيقات على نطاق المؤسسة ، توفر Talend بيانات قابلة للتطوير بشكل كبير ، وتطبيق ، ومنصة تكامل إجراءات العمل التي تزيد من أصول المعلومات ومجموعات المهارات. استعدادًا لبيانات Big Data ، توفر Talend بنية مرنة قابلة للتكيف بسهولة مع منصات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المستقبلية. ويضمن نموذجهم القائم على الاشتراك الذي يمكن التنبؤ به مقاييس القيمة أيضًا.
لبق
Microsoft
Microsoft HDInsight هو توزيع Hadoop متوافق مع Apache 100٪. يعمل HDInsight ، المتوفر على كل من Windows Server أو كخدمة Windows Azure ، على تمكين المؤسسات من الحصول على إحصاءات جديدة حول البيانات غير الملموسة التي لم يسبق لها مثيل ، أثناء الاتصال بأدوات استخبارات الأعمال الأكثر استخدامًا على هذا الكوكب.
لا اتصال إنترنت

Adroit
Hortonworks
Hortonworks is the leading commercial vendor of Apache Hadoop, the preeminent open source platform for storing, managing, and analyzing large volumes of data. The Hortonworks Data Platform provides an open and stable foundation for enterprises and a growing ecosystem to build and deploy Big Data solutions. Together with the Apache community, Hortonworks is making Hadoop more robust and easier to install, manage, and use. Hortonworks provides unmatched technical support, training and certification programs for enterprises, systems integrators, and technology vendors.
Adroit
MapR
MapR Technologies provides the industry’s easiest, most dependable, and fastest distribution for Hadoop. MapR Advantage Partners provide industry leading technology and services to customers who need to unlock the value of Big Data.
Adroit
Syncsort
Syncsort provides fast, secure, enterprise-grade software spanning Hadoop solutions to mainframe applications. They help customers around the world collect, process and distribute more data in less time, with fewer resources and lower costs.
Adroit
Cloudera
Cloudera delivers the modern platform for data management and analytics. The company provides world’s fastest, easiest, and most secure Apache Hadoop® platform to help enterprises solve their most challenging business problems with data. It also has the largest partner ecosystem for the modern data platform and analytics built on Apache Hadoop®.
Adroit
BMC
BMC is a global leader in software solutions that help IT transform digital enterprises for the ultimate competitive business advantage. The company’s Digital Enterprise Management set of IT solutions is designed to make digital business fast, seamless, and optimized. From mainframe to mobile to cloud and beyond, BMC pairs high speed digital innovation with robust IT industrialization— allowing their customers to provide intuitive user experiences with optimized performance, cost, compliance and productivity. BMC solutions serve more than 15,000 customers worldwide including 82 percent of the Fortune 500®.
Adroit
DataStax
DataStax is the leading expert on Apache Cassandra, the leading high performance, scalable database for transaction processing. DataStax offers software, support, and services.
Adroit
Talend
Talend provides integration that truly scales. From small projects to enterprise-wide implementations, Talend provides a highly scalable data, application, and business process integration platform that maximizes information assets and development skill sets. Ready for Big Data, Talend offers a flexible architecture that is readily adaptable to future IT platforms. And their predictable subscription-based model guarantees that value scales as well.
Adroit
Microsoft
Microsoft HDInsight is a 100% Apache-compatible Hadoop distribution. HDInsight, available both on Windows Server or as an Windows Azure service, empowers organizations with new insights on previously untouched unstructured data, while connecting to the most widely used business intelligence tools on the planet.
Adroit
Oracle
Oracle offers a complete and integrated set of products to address critical Big Data requirements, unlock efficiencies, simplify management, and create data insights that maximize business value. The Oracle Big Data Appliance is an engineered system optimized for acquiring, organizing, and loading unstructured data and the Oracle NoSQL database offers NoSQL technology with enterprise-grade support.