机巧
Hortonworks
Hortonworks是Apache Hadoop的领先商业供应商,Apache Hadoop是用于存储,管理和分析大量数据的卓越开源平台。 Hortonworks数据平台为企业提供了一个开放和稳定的基础,并为不断发展的生态系统构建和部署大数据解决方案。 与Apache社区一起,Hortonworks使Hadoop更强大,更易于安装,管理和使用。 Hortonworks为企业,系统集成商和技术供应商提供无与伦比的技术支持,培训和认证计划。
机巧
MAPR
MapR Technologies为Hadoop提供业界最简单,最可靠,最快速的分发。 MapR Advantage Partners为需要释放大数据价值的客户提供行业领先的技术和服务。
机巧
Syncsort公司
Syncsort提供快速,安全的企业级软件,涵盖Hadoop解决方案到大型机应用程序。 它们可以帮助世界各地的客户在更短的时间内收集,处理和分发更多数据,同时减少资源和降低成本。
机巧
Cloudera的
Cloudera为数据管理和分析提供了现代化平台。 该公司提供世界上最快,最简单,最安全的ApacheHadoop®平台,帮助企业利用数据解决最具挑战性的业务问题。 它还拥有最大的合作伙伴生态系统,用于基于ApacheHadoop®构建的现代数据平台和分析。
机巧
BMC
BMC是软件解决方案的全球领导者,可帮助IT部门转变数字企业,从而获得最具竞争力的业务优势。 该公司的数字企业管理IT解决方案集旨在使数字业务快速,无缝和优化。 从大型机到移动设备再到云端,BMC将高速数字创新与强大的IT产业化结合在一起,使客户能够提供直观的用户体验,优化性能,成本,合规性和生产力。 BMC解决方案为全球15,000客户提供的服务超过了Fortune82®的500百分比。
机巧
DataStax
DataStax是Apache Cassandra的领先专家,Apache Cassandra是领先的高性能,可扩展的事务处理数据库。 DataStax提供软件,支持和服务。
机巧
拓蓝
Talend提供真正可扩展的集成。 从小型项目到企业级实施,Talend提供高度可扩展的数据,应用程序和业务流程集成平台,最大限度地提高信息资产和开发技能。 Talend为大数据做好准备,提供灵活的架构,可轻松适应未来的IT平台。 他们可预测的基于订阅的模型也保证了价值的扩展。
机巧
微软
Microsoft HDInsight是100%Apache兼容的Hadoop发行版。 HDInsight既可以在Windows Server上运行,也可以作为Windows Azure服务使用,可以让组织获得对以前未触及的非结构化数据的新见解,同时连接到地球上使用最广泛的商业智能工具。
没有网络连接

Adroit
Hortonworks
Hortonworks is the leading commercial vendor of Apache Hadoop, the preeminent open source platform for storing, managing, and analyzing large volumes of data. The Hortonworks Data Platform provides an open and stable foundation for enterprises and a growing ecosystem to build and deploy Big Data solutions. Together with the Apache community, Hortonworks is making Hadoop more robust and easier to install, manage, and use. Hortonworks provides unmatched technical support, training and certification programs for enterprises, systems integrators, and technology vendors.
Adroit
MapR
MapR Technologies provides the industry’s easiest, most dependable, and fastest distribution for Hadoop. MapR Advantage Partners provide industry leading technology and services to customers who need to unlock the value of Big Data.
Adroit
Syncsort
Syncsort provides fast, secure, enterprise-grade software spanning Hadoop solutions to mainframe applications. They help customers around the world collect, process and distribute more data in less time, with fewer resources and lower costs.
Adroit
Cloudera
Cloudera delivers the modern platform for data management and analytics. The company provides world’s fastest, easiest, and most secure Apache Hadoop® platform to help enterprises solve their most challenging business problems with data. It also has the largest partner ecosystem for the modern data platform and analytics built on Apache Hadoop®.
Adroit
BMC
BMC is a global leader in software solutions that help IT transform digital enterprises for the ultimate competitive business advantage. The company’s Digital Enterprise Management set of IT solutions is designed to make digital business fast, seamless, and optimized. From mainframe to mobile to cloud and beyond, BMC pairs high speed digital innovation with robust IT industrialization— allowing their customers to provide intuitive user experiences with optimized performance, cost, compliance and productivity. BMC solutions serve more than 15,000 customers worldwide including 82 percent of the Fortune 500®.
Adroit
DataStax
DataStax is the leading expert on Apache Cassandra, the leading high performance, scalable database for transaction processing. DataStax offers software, support, and services.
Adroit
Talend
Talend provides integration that truly scales. From small projects to enterprise-wide implementations, Talend provides a highly scalable data, application, and business process integration platform that maximizes information assets and development skill sets. Ready for Big Data, Talend offers a flexible architecture that is readily adaptable to future IT platforms. And their predictable subscription-based model guarantees that value scales as well.
Adroit
Microsoft
Microsoft HDInsight is a 100% Apache-compatible Hadoop distribution. HDInsight, available both on Windows Server or as an Windows Azure service, empowers organizations with new insights on previously untouched unstructured data, while connecting to the most widely used business intelligence tools on the planet.
Adroit
Oracle
Oracle offers a complete and integrated set of products to address critical Big Data requirements, unlock efficiencies, simplify management, and create data insights that maximize business value. The Oracle Big Data Appliance is an engineered system optimized for acquiring, organizing, and loading unstructured data and the Oracle NoSQL database offers NoSQL technology with enterprise-grade support.