حلولنا الرئيسية لصناعة الرعاية الصحية

حلولنا الرئيسية لصناعة الرعاية الصحية

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems هو واحد من أفضل نظام معلومات المستشفى الشامل والمتكامل المصمم لإدارة جميع جوانب عمليات المستشفى مثل الطبية والإدارية والمالية والقانونية ومعالجة الخدمة المقابلة.

eClinic Systems

eClinic Systems هي فئة من برامج الرعاية الصحية الطبية التي تتعامل مع العمليات اليومية للعيادات الطبية وتسمح للمستخدمين بالتقاط المعلومات السكانية للمرضى ، وتحديد المواعيد ، والحفاظ على قوائم دافعي التأمين.

Electronic Medical Record

Electronic Medical Record (EMR) ، هو عبارة عن مجموعة منظمة من المعلومات الصحية الإلكترونية عن المريض أو السكان. إنه سجل في نسق رقمي يمكن نظريًا مشاركته عبر إعدادات الرعاية الصحية المختلفة.

eLaboratory Systems

eLaboratory Systems هو حل برمجي قائم على الويب ، وهو عبارة عن نظام معلومات معملية يقدم مجموعة من الميزات الأساسية التي تدعم عمليات المختبر الحديثة والتكامل مع المختبر. "دعم استخدامه في بيئات منظمة".

eRadiology Systems

eRadiology Systems أداة مركزية للإبلاغ عن الأشعة المقطعية ، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، والموجات فوق الصوتية والأشعة السينية. سيتم إدخال طلب الأشعة من المكتب الأمامي للمرضى الخارجيين ومن جناح للمرضى المنومين. eRadiology Systems سوف نعترف بالطلب.

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems يحافظ على جرد كل بند المخدرات في المستشفى. الوظائف الأساسية لل ePharmacy Systems هي طلبات الشراء ، دخول GRN ، بيع العداد للمرضى الداخليين ، الإصدار / العائد للمرضى الداخليين ، إصدار القسم ، إرجاع المورد.

آخر تحديث

آخر تحديث

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems هو برنامج نظام إدارة مستشفى مصممة لإدارة جميع جوانب عملية المستشفى

ويشمل العيادات الخارجية وإدارة المرضى الداخليين ، الصيدلة ، المختبر ، الأشعة ، إدارة الحوالات ، تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك ، جدولة المواعيد عبر الإنترنت ، الرسائل الآمنة ، بوابة الطبيب ، بوابات المرضى والعائلة ، الفوترة الإلكترونية الطبية ، المحاسبة ، الموارد البشرية / نظام الرواتب ونظام HL7 / PACS المتكامل.

خدماتنا

خدماتنا
يضمن نظام Adroit Infosystems الوصول إلى المواهب ذات المستوى العالمي أثناء إدارة العملية والبنية التحتية والأشخاص والتنوع الثقافي والجوانب القانونية والاتصالية والإدارية والجوانب الإدارية لعملياتك الخارجية.

لماذا نحن؟

لماذا نحن؟

موثوق

Adroit Infosystems هي شركة رائدة في تطوير المنتجات والاستشارات الخارجية. نحن نقدم خدمة تطوير منتجات البرمجيات عالية الجودة وموثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لبائعي البرامج المستقلين (ISVs).

جودة

لدى Adroit Infosystems محفظة شاملة من ضمان الجودة وخدمات الاختبار لمساعدة العملاء على تقديم منتجات موثوقة وقوية إلى السوق. تساعدنا معرفتنا المتعمقة واعتمادنا الواسع لممارسات ضمان الجودة على تقديم خدمات استثنائية

عملية

توفر شركة Adroit Infosystems خدمات إعادة هندسة المنتجات والهجرة لعملائها. تمت إعادة هندسة و ترحيل التكنولوجيا وتقديم خدمات ترحيل نظام التشغيل أيضًا.

خبرة

تمتلك شركة Adroit Infosystems خبرة في التقنيات في لغات C # / .NET - ASP.NET و ADO.NET و VS.NET و ORACLE 11G و SQL Server و Azure و XML و PHP و. NET و HTML5 و CSS وجافا سكريبت والمزيد في الويب طبقة ، طبقة الأعمال ، طبقة EIS ، الخوادم ، نظام التشغيل ، المرافق.

أفضل المنتجات

أفضل المنتجات


eClinic Systems

Electronic Medical Record

عملائنا

عملائنا

Our Key Solutions for the Healthcare Industry

Our Key Solutions for the Healthcare Industry

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems is one of the best comprehensive and integrated Hospital information system designed to manage all aspects of a hospital operations such as medical, administrative, financial, legal and the corresponding service processing.

eClinic Systems

eClinic Systems is a category of healthcare medical software that deals with the day-to-day operations of a medical Clinics and allows users to capture patient demographics, schedule appointments, maintain lists of insurance payers.

Electronic Medical Record

Electronic Medical Record (EMR), is a systematic collection of electronic health information about an individual patient or population. It is a record in digital format that is theoretically capable of being shared across different health care settings.

eLaboratory Systems

eLaboratory Systems is a web-based Software Solution, which is lab information system that offers a set of key features that support a modern Laboratory operations and integartion with Laboratory. "support its use in regulated environments."

eRadiology Systems

The Radiology department has a centralized reporting tool for CT, MRI, Ultrasound and X-ray. The radiology order will be entered from front office for outpatient and from ward for inpatients. The Radiology department will acknowledge the Order.

ePharmacy Systems

Pharmacy module maintains the inventory of all the drug item of the hospital. Primary functions of the Pharmacy Department are Purchase Requisition, GRN Entry, Outpatient Counter Sale, Inpatient Issue/Return, Department Issue, Supplier Return.

Latest Update

Latest Update

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems is a comprehensive and integrated hospital management software, designed to manage all aspects of hospital operations.(i.e. OPD and IPD management, Patient Registration, Doctor Appointment, Medical Billing and HR/Payroll.)

Our Services

Our Services
Adroit Infosystems guarantees access to world class talent while managing the process, infrastructure, people, cultural diversities, legal, quality, communication, administrative, and managerial aspects of your outsourced operations.

Why us?

Why us?

Reliable

Adroit Infosystems is a leading Outsourced Product Development & Consulting Company. We deliver high quality, reliable and cost-effective Software Product Development service to Independent Software Vendors(ISVs).

Quality

Adroit Infosystem has a comprehensive portfolio of QA and testing services to help clients deliver reliable and robust products to the market place. Our in-depth knowledge and extensive adoption of quality assurance practices helps us deliver exceptional services

Process

Adroit Infosystems provides Product Re-engineering and Migration Services to it’s customer. We Re-engineered ,migrate technology and deliver OS migration services also.

Expertise

Adroit Infosystems has a technologies expertise in Languages of c# / .NET - ASP.NET, ADO.NET, VS.NET, ORACLE 9i, ORACLE 10G, ORACLE 11GXML, PHP, .NET, VSHABE, XSL, HTML, CSS, JavaScript and more in Web Layer, Business Layer, EIS Layer, Servers, OS, Utilities.

Top Products

Top Products



eClinic Systems

Electronic Medical Record

Our Clients

Our Clients