我们的医疗行业关键解决方案

我们的医疗行业关键解决方案

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems 是最好的综合性综合医院信息系统之一,旨在管理医院,行政,财务,法律和相应服务处理等医院运营的各个方面。

eClinic Systems

eClinic Systems 是一类医疗保健医疗软件,处理医疗诊所的日常运作,并允许用户捕获患者人口统计,安排预约,维护保险付款人名单。

Electronic Medical Record

Electronic Medical Record (EMR),是关于个体患者或人群的电子健康信息的系统集合。 它是一种数字格式的记录,理论上可以在不同的医疗保健环境中共享。

eLaboratory Systems

eLaboratory Systems 是一个基于网络的软件解决方案,它是实验室信息系统,提供一系列关键功能,支持现代化的实验室操作和与实验室的整合。 “支持在受监管的环境中使用它。”

eRadiology Systems

eRadiology Systems 是一种用于CT,MRI,超声和X射线的集中报告工具。 放射科命令将从门诊前门办公室输入,住院病人从病房输入。 eRadiology Systems 将承认该命令。

ePharmacy Systems

ePharmacy Systems 维护医院所有药品的库存。 的主要功能 ePharmacy Systems 是采购申请,GRN录入,门诊柜台销售,住院问题/退货,部门问题,供应商退货。

最新更新

最新更新

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems 是一种医院管理系统软件,旨在管理医院运营的各个方面

它包括门诊和住院管理,药房,实验室,放射学,病房管理,移动应用,在线预约安排,安全消息,医生门户,病人和家庭门户,医疗电子账单,会计,人力资源/薪资和HL7 /集成PACS系统。

我们的服务

我们的服务
Adroit Infosystems保证在管理外包业务的流程,基础设施,人员,文化多样性,法律,质量,沟通,管理和管理方面的同时接触世界级人才。

为什么选择我们?

为什么选择我们?

可靠

Adroit Infosystems是一家领先的外包产品开发和咨询公司。 我们为独立软件供应商(ISV)提供高质量,可靠且经济高效的软件产品开发服务。

正品质

Adroit Infosystems拥有全面的质量保证和测试服务组合,可帮助客户向市场提供可靠,强大的产品。 我们深入的知识和广泛采用的质量保证实践有助于我们提供卓越的服务

制作过程

Adroit Infosystems为其客户提供产品重新设计和迁移服务。 我们还重新设计,迁移技术并提供操作系统迁移服务。

专门知识

Adroit Infosystems在C#/ .NET语言方面拥有技术专长 - ASP.NET,ADO.NET,VS.NET,ORACLE 11G,SQL Server,Azure,XML,PHP,.NET,HTML5,CSS,JavaScript等等层,业务层,EIS层,服务器,操作系统,实用程序。

热门产品

热门产品



eClinic Systems

Electronic Medical Record

我们的客户

我们的客户

Our Key Solutions for the Healthcare Industry

Our Key Solutions for the Healthcare Industry

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems is one of the best comprehensive and integrated Hospital information system designed to manage all aspects of a hospital operations such as medical, administrative, financial, legal and the corresponding service processing.

eClinic Systems

eClinic Systems is a category of healthcare medical software that deals with the day-to-day operations of a medical Clinics and allows users to capture patient demographics, schedule appointments, maintain lists of insurance payers.

Electronic Medical Record

Electronic Medical Record (EMR), is a systematic collection of electronic health information about an individual patient or population. It is a record in digital format that is theoretically capable of being shared across different health care settings.

eLaboratory Systems

eLaboratory Systems is a web-based Software Solution, which is lab information system that offers a set of key features that support a modern Laboratory operations and integartion with Laboratory. "support its use in regulated environments."

eRadiology Systems

The Radiology department has a centralized reporting tool for CT, MRI, Ultrasound and X-ray. The radiology order will be entered from front office for outpatient and from ward for inpatients. The Radiology department will acknowledge the Order.

ePharmacy Systems

Pharmacy module maintains the inventory of all the drug item of the hospital. Primary functions of the Pharmacy Department are Purchase Requisition, GRN Entry, Outpatient Counter Sale, Inpatient Issue/Return, Department Issue, Supplier Return.

Latest Update

Latest Update

eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems is a comprehensive and integrated hospital management software, designed to manage all aspects of hospital operations.(i.e. OPD and IPD management, Patient Registration, Doctor Appointment, Medical Billing and HR/Payroll.)

Our Services

Our Services
Adroit Infosystems guarantees access to world class talent while managing the process, infrastructure, people, cultural diversities, legal, quality, communication, administrative, and managerial aspects of your outsourced operations.

Why us?

Why us?

Reliable

Adroit Infosystems is a leading Outsourced Product Development & Consulting Company. We deliver high quality, reliable and cost-effective Software Product Development service to Independent Software Vendors(ISVs).

Quality

Adroit Infosystem has a comprehensive portfolio of QA and testing services to help clients deliver reliable and robust products to the market place. Our in-depth knowledge and extensive adoption of quality assurance practices helps us deliver exceptional services

Process

Adroit Infosystems provides Product Re-engineering and Migration Services to it’s customer. We Re-engineered ,migrate technology and deliver OS migration services also.

Expertise

Adroit Infosystems has a technologies expertise in Languages of c# / .NET - ASP.NET, ADO.NET, VS.NET, ORACLE 9i, ORACLE 10G, ORACLE 11GXML, PHP, .NET, VSHABE, XSL, HTML, CSS, JavaScript and more in Web Layer, Business Layer, EIS Layer, Servers, OS, Utilities.

Top Products

Top Products



eClinic Systems

Electronic Medical Record

Our Clients

Our Clients